General Information:

Community Bank trades on the OTC Pink under the symbol CYHT http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYHT/quote

Stock Transfer Agent:

Shareholder correspondence should be mailed to:

Computershare
P.O. BOX 30170
College Station, TX 77842-3170

Overnight correspondence should be sent to:

Computershare
211 Quality Circle, Suite 210
College Station, TX 77845

 

Shareholder website
www.computershare.com/investor

 

Shareholder online inquiries
https://www-us.computershare.com/investor/Contact

 

Telephone and Fax
Toll fee in the US + 1 800 962 4284
Outside the US + 781 575 3120
Fax + 312 604 2312

Market Makers:

The investment brokers or “market makers” for Community Bank include:

D.A. Davidson & Co.
Michael R. Natzic
Senior Vice President
1-800-288-2811
mnatzic@dadco.com
https://dadavidson.com

 

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, a Stifel Company
Cathy Bellina
Equity Trader
212-887-8996
cbellina@kbw.com
www.kbw.com

 

Raymond James & Associates
John T. Cavender
SVP Financial Institutions
415-616-8935
John.cavender@raymondjames.com
http://www.raymondjames.com

 

Wedbush Securities
Joey Warmenhoven
Managing Director Community Banking Group
1-866-662-0351
Joey.warmenhoven@wedbush.com
https://www.wedbush.com/

 

Sandler O’Neill + Partners, L.P.
Tom Thurston
Principal
1-212-466-8027
tthurston@sandleroneill.com
http://www.sandleroneill.com/

Investor Relations Contacts:

For more information contact:

J. Duncan Smith, CFO
626-568-2009
dsmith@cbank.com

or

Dave Misch, CEO
626-568-2001
dmisch@cbank.com

Shareholder Relations Contacts:

For more information contact:

J. Duncan Smith, CFO
626-568-2009
dsmith@cbank.com

or

Wendy Welch-Keller, Corporate Secretary
626-568-2140
wwelch-keller@cbank.com